[Skip to content]

Friday 19 April 2019
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Search our Site

Recognising Excellence Across the Trust

Staff Awards

Following the recent AMM for 2012, the Trust also held its annual Staff Awards, recognising excellence across the Trust over the past year.
The winners are listed below:

  1. The Lighthouse and Special Schools
    Patient Safety Quality Award 2011/12
  2. The Lighthouse and Special Schools
    Team of the Year 2011/12
  3. Paediatrics, City and County
    Effectiveness Quality Award 2011/12
  4. North East Derbyshire Older Peoples CMHT
    Patient Experience Quality Award 2011/12
  5. Occupational Therapy and Recreation Service, Hartington Unit
    Patient Engagement Quality Award 2011/12
  6. Mark Miley
    Innovation Award 2011/12
  7. Lisa Wright
    Star Leadership Award 2011/12
  8. Radbourne Unit Kitchens
    Efficiency Award 2011/12
  9. Bal Singh
    Chief Executive’s Award 2011/12
  10. GRID
    Chairman’s Award 2011/12

Find out more about this year's AMM.