[Skip to content]

Thursday 24 August 2017
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Search our Site
.
Centre for Research and Development

Contacting the Centre

Centre for Research and Development
Centre for Research and Development

There are several ways to get in contact.

The Centre for Research & Development
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Kingsway Site
Derby
DE22 3LZ

T: 01332 623700 x33407

E: CRD@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

You can also send us an enquiry by completing the feedback form.

Full contact details and directions.

For further information about named individuals at the centre, including individual contact details, please see the Who’s Who section below.

Who's Who

         

Name

Title

Email

Contact Number

Dr John Sykes

Medical Director and R&D Director

John.Sykes@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01246 515971

Rubina Reza

Research & Clinical Audit Manager

Rubina.Reza@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623439

Clinical Audit

Ranjit Badhan

Clinical Audit & Research Coordinator

Ranjit.Badhan@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext 33756

Jacinda Atwal

Clinical Audit & Research Assistant

Jacinda.Atwal@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext 33579

Research

Centre for Self-Harm and Suicide PreventionResearch

Keith Waters

Director of Centre for Self Harm and Suicide Prevention

Keith.Waters@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623681 (Jenny)

Jenny Ness

Research Project Manager

Jennifer.Ness@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext. 33681 

Muzamal Rehman

Research Assistant

Muzamal.Rehman@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext 33215

Centre for  Compassion

Position Vacant

Director of Centre for Compassion

Contact Rubina Reza for more info

 

Centre for Dementia

Dr Simon Thacker

Director of Centre for Dementia

Simon.Thacker@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623683

Portfolio Study  Team

Lisa Thomson

Clinical Studies Officer

Lisa.Thomson@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623489

Keeley Marriott

Clinical Studies Assistant

Keeley.Marriott@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623407

Graham Spencer

Research Nurse

Graham.Spencer@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623650

Audrey Williamson

Research Nurse

Audrey.Williamson@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623398

Gemma Harrison

Research Nurse

Gemma.Harrison@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623474

Caroline Cheetham

Research Nurse

Caroline.Cheetham@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext 33677 

Education & OD

 

Lorraine Statham

Asst Director of Learning & Development

Lorraine.Statham@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext 33752

 

Faith Sango

Head of Education

Faith.Sango@derbyshcft.nhs.uk  

01332 623700 ext 33752

 

Education Department

 

Ali Davies-Marsh

Learning Technologies & Resource Manager

Ali.Davies-Marsh@derbyshcft.nhs.uk  

01332 623700 ext 33696

 

Hannah Cook

Education Support Information Officer

Hannah.Cook@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext 33695

 

Genna Guy

Educational Support Assistant

Genna.Guy@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext 33686

 

Jessica Viles

Course Booking Line Administrator

Jessica.Viles@derbyshcft.nhs.uk  

01332 623700 ext.33687

 

Iram Jhangir

Education Support Apprentice

Iram.Jhangir@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext 33691

 

Training Department

 

Tracy Shaw

Training Manager

Tracy.shaw@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700

 

Richard Day

Trainer

Richard.day@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700

 

David Harrison

Trainer

David.Harrison2@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700

 

Bill Rollings

Trainer

Bill.Rollings@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700

 

Bon Ndili

Trainer

Bon.Ndili@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700

 

Professional Development and Placement

 

Nick Holburn

Professional Development Manager

Nick.Holburn@derbyshcft.nhs.uk  

01332 623700 ext 33694

 

Suki Khatkar

Professional Development Facilitator (Nurses)

Suki.khatkar@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext 33264

 

Kate Ottywill

Professional Development Facilitator (AHP)

Kate.Ottywill@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext 33264

 

Library

Marie Hickman

Library & Knowledge Services Manager

Marie.Hickman@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332623700 ext 33449

Meara Brooks

Library Trainee

Meara.Brooks@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

01332 623700 ext 33446